This week, our New Music Latin roundup — a compilation of the best new Latin songs, albums, and videos recommended by Billboard Latin and Billboard Español editors — is powered by new music from Yahritza y Su Esencia, Mario Bautista, Alejo, Natalia Jiménez and Carlos Rivera, to name a few.

Yahritza y Su Esencia, Carlos Rivera

Sibling trio Yahritza y Su Esencia has released the second part to the group’s debut EP. Titled Obsessed Pt. 2, the set includes three new songs: “Dos Extraños,” “Dubai” and “Rositas.” It also includes the previously released Grupo Frontera-assisted “Frágil,” “No Se Puede Decir Adiós” and “Inseparables” with Ivan Cornejo. The EP drops on the heels of the group’s U.S. tour, which includes new dates in Chicago, Nashville and New York. Check out the complete list of dates here.

Separately, Alejo reels in Yandel for “Trajecito XS,” a catchy reggaeton fused with deep house beats that references a girl who everyone likes, but she has a good time with only one particular person. About the collab, Alejo said in a press statement, “Yandel approached me [at the Premios Tu Música Urbano] and it was an incredible moment to have a reggaeton living legend want to collaborate with me. Together, we’ve created a track that seamlessly blends our styles.”

Other notable releases this week include Peso Pluma, Junior H and Jasiel Nuñez’s “Bipolar,” Farruko’s team-up with Manolo Ramos and Ghetto for “Calor,” and Juan Gabriel’s “Méxxico es Todo,” the first single from the superstar’s second posthumous album after 2022’s Los Dúo 3.